2020欧洲杯官方网址

Admin
Auxiliary Services

Auxiliary Services and Information Technology
(586) 797-7150

John Graham
Assistant Superintendent for Auxiliary Services


Micky Jakey, Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Auxiliary Services
Micky.Jakey@party-hit.com



Information Technology

Sandro Silvestri,
Executive Director of Information Technology
Sandro.Silvestri@party-hit.com
2020欧洲杯官方网址 (586) 797-1245

Todd Daniels, Director of Technology
Todd.Daniels@party-hit.com
(586) 797-1254




Maintenance and Construction

Roger Silagi, Supervisor of Auxiliary Services
Roger.Silagi@party-hit.com

Jerome Hoppe, Supervisor of Auxiliary Services
Jerome.Hoppe@party-hit.com

Robert Peck, Supervisor of Auxiliary Services
Robert.Peck@party-hit.com

Operations and Security

Dominic Aversa, Supervisor of Auxiliary Services
Dominic.Aversa@party-hit.com


Energy Conservation

2020欧洲杯官方网址Utica Community Schools makes a concerted effort toward energy conservation throughout the district. Our Energy Program has saved the district nearly 30 percent a year in utility costs and reduced our carbon footprint, setting an example to our students and community.

With simple strategies, the district has been able to achieve these reductions. To date, we have initiated guidelines to:

  • Shut off lights and electronics when possible
  • Lower heating temperature to 55 degrees when buildings are not in use
  • Refrain from cooling buildings when not in use
  • Unplug appliances such as refrigerators during breaks and limit their use
  • Use more efficient light bulbs
  • Seek out more energy-efficient appliances and materials