2020欧洲杯官方网址

Admin
Superintendent's Office

Superintendent of Schools

Superintendent Dr. Christine Johns

Dr. Christine Johns has served as Superintendent of Utica Community Schools since 2006. Under Dr. Johns' leadership, Michigan’s second largest school district has been at the forefront of implementing educational changes to promote a college culture that is focused on the success of every child.

For a full biography, please see this .

Contact Information

Superintendent's Office
(586) 797-1100

Dr. Christine M. Johns 
Superintendent of Schools

Veleta Carpenter
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Veleta.Carpenter@party-hit.com
Dr. Michael Bender, Chief of Staff
Mike.Bender@party-hit.com 

Community Relations

Tim McAvoy, Director of School and Community Relations
Tim.McAvoy@party-hit.com
Nancy Kort, School, Public Relations Coordinator
Nancy.Kort@party-hit.com

Robert Monroe
Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning

Sue Parker
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
Susan.Parker@party-hit.com
(586) 797-1095

Departments 

  • Elementary and Secondary Curriculum
  • Athletics
  • Special Services
  • Community Education
  • Career and Technical Education
  • Pupil Services
  • Security Officers
  • Specialty Programs (Utica Academy for International Studies/Utica Center for Mathematics, Science and Technology/Utica Center for Science and Industry, Stevenson MADE Academy, Montessori)

William Holbrook
Assistant Superintendent for Business Services


Katherine Beck
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Business Services
Katherine.Beck@party-hit.com
(586) 797-1200

Departments

  • Business and Finance
  • Food Services

Office of Human Resources and Transportation

Michael Sturm
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources and Transportation
Pam Austin
Administrative Assistant for Human Resources
Pamela.Austin@party-hit.com
(586) 797-1130

Departments

Office of Auxiliary Services

John Graham
Assistant Superintendent for Auxiliary Services

Micky Jakey
Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Auxiliary Services
Micky.Jakey@party-hit.com
(586) 797-7150

Departments

  • Information Technology 
  • Building Maintenance
  • Capital Improvements
  • Operations